Royal Caribbean celebrates the 25th anniversary of its loyalty program, the Crown and Anchor Society, with new benefits, enhancements and specials planned. In 2023, Royal Caribbean will celebrate his 25th anniversary of the cruise line’s loyalty program with a year-long celebration and introduction of new amenities. The announcement follows the cruise line’s decision to end popular frequent traveler benefits on several ships.

The Silver Anniversary of Royal Caribbean’s Crown and Anchor Society loyalty program will be celebrated across the fleet next year, according to program director Courtney Blunt. In his end-of-year note to members, Brandt indicated that new gifts and perks and a webinar series are coming soon. Mr Brandt said: Please wait for the invitation in January. Newly redesigned in-flight gifts and amenities are also planned, although she didn’t provide details. I’ll save the rest for a New Year’s surprise,” he added.

Royal Caribbean Membership Points

The Crown and Anchor Society consists of her six levels. The cruiser earns one point of loyalty status for each night she stays on a Royal Caribbean cruise ship. Points are earned from the guest’s first cruise. The more points a guest earns, the greater the reward. Highest-tier guests receive complimentary 7-day cruises.

The stages are:

Gold (3-29 points)
Platinum (30-54 points)
Emerald (55-79 points)
Diamond (80-174 points). Diamond Plus (175-699 points)
Pinnacle Club (700+ Points)

As mentioned above, the more points you earn, the higher your membership status within the Society. When you become a member for the first time, you are automatically registered as a Gold member. Gold Her members are those who have sailed for a minimum of 3 nights (i.e. who have ever sailed on Royal Caribbean), or staying in a Suite and she has 3 cruises for her The person who earned the points.

Platinum membership requires 30 Cruise Points. Emerald Membership requires 55 Cruise Points. Diamond membership requires 80 Cruise Points. To become a Diamond Plus member, you need 175 Cruise Points. To be a member of the Pinnacle Club you must have at least 700 cruise he points.

The promise of new gifts and amenities to mark the anniversary of Royal Caribbean’s loyalty program follows the line’s announcement that the popular concierge will limit access to his lounge to Pinnacle Club tier members and suite guests only. rice field. Previously, access was granted to Diamond Plus and Pinnacle Club members and suite guests.

For example, if you upgrade from Gold status to Platinum status, you will not lose your previous 29 points. To reach Emerald status, anew he must start over to earn 55 points. Points accumulate over time and allow you to aim for higher stats as you progress through the cruise

Earlier this month, it said the new policy would apply to cruises departing on or after December 16, 2022 on ships without Suite Her lounges. Ships with out a Suite Lounge consist of all Radiance-elegance ships, all Vision-elegance ships, the Voyager-elegance Explorer of the Seas, and the 3 oldest Quantum-elegance vessels, Quantum of the Seas, Anthem of the Seas, and Ovation of the Seas.

Royal Caribbean stated it desired to “standardize” living room get entry to due to the fact access into the VIP regions were variable, primarily based totally on the general visitor remember onboard every deliver and the wide variety of loyalty visitors sailing. Those elements avoided uniformity in living room capability and get entry to stages throughout the fleet.

The Concierge Lounge is a famous perk for loyalty software individuals and suite visitors due to the fact the extraordinary area gives continental breakfasts and open bar and hors d`oeuvres every evening, together with sure concierge offerings along with help with forte eating reservations, the pre-ordering of dinner wines, and the reserving of spa treatments, for example. The non-public living room is to be had to qualifying visitors 24 hours a day.